Skip to main content

Contact Becker Law, LLC

Have a question or want to work together? We'd love to hear from you.

Add more details (optional)
Update

Update from Becker Law, LLC

How long do I have to file an injury claim in Oregon?


Under Oregon law, most personal injury claims have a 2-year statute of limitations, and wrongful death claims have a 3-year statute of limitations. However, there are some claim types that depart from these usual timelines. Call us today for a free case evaluation.

Written by

Blog Posts published by Becker Law, LLC.

More Blog Posts →