When you modify your account subscription, you may notice an “Account Credit”, specifically if you change from Yearly to Monthly billing, or downgrade your plan. When you choose a plan, you will be billed for that plan immediately. If you change to a plan (or billing cycle) that is less than what you have already paid, the remaining balance will be converted into an Account Credit. Your new plan/cycle will take effect and pull from your Account Credit first. Once your Account Credit hits $0.00, your payment method on file will be billed.